You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
Venus in Scorpio

Venus in Scorpio

Venus in Scorpio is in exile. The planet provides the native with the constant feeling of dissatisfaction and emptiness. Their feelings are often chaotic, barely formed, and anxious.

This planetary position creates colorful personalities torn by the tempest of passions. The fire of feelings and emotions bruins them from inside and is often directed at their partner. They are prone to suffering, sometimes affected but very valuable to them.

Venus in Scorpio in the natal chart endows people with vivid sexual appeal and the need to prove themselves in this regard. In the case of negative childhood programming, they are sometimes scared of intimacy and this leads to internal conflicts. When they manage to get rid of their reservations, sensual hunger comes to the surface. In case of firm insecurities, they might be prone to certain roughness during intimacy. In an extreme case, they might get cruel and ruthless towards themselves which leads to masochism and mental self-castigation.

When they allow themselves to destroy the mental barriers and blocks, their sex life becomes intense. In this case, they can attract their partners like a magnet, forcing them to forget about morality and convention.

Venus in the House of Scorpio promotes self-expression. At a lower level, through passionate and sometimes obsessive infatuation. At a higher level, through sublimation and creativity. Thanks to the influence of the planet, they get new opportunities to perceive things through fine energy flows.

When it comes to romance, they try to establish strong relationships based on passion and intense attachment. They might be tyrannical and overbearing and want to dominate which sometimes leads to conflicts. They tend to have impossibly high standards for their partners and sometimes create drama out of nothing. Their answer to unfaithfulness and betrayal is hatred as intense as the love they used to feel. They also tend to get married multiple times and get involved in risky relationships. At a higher spiritual level, their love becomes a healing, colorful emotion.

Thanks to Venus in Scorpio, people experience great pleasure when they take chances or during times of extreme physical and mental tension. At times like this, their emotions are at their highest. This provides emotional release and restoration. They enjoy sports that deal with the elements and allow them to peek over the edge of being.

Venus in Scorpio women get the full sense of their sexuality early in life. At a young age, they tend to suppress their sensual nature, and they choose outfits that show as little skin as possible. However, they subconsciously choose smooth or velvety fabrics that tightly hug their figure. Later in life, they start getting the sense of their attractiveness and emphasize it with bright makeup. They often choose dangerous, risk-prone men as partners. They are attracted to criminals, military men, or mages. They’d prefer married men as well, just to make sure they are in the constant state of overcoming obstacles and suffering.

Venus in Scorpio men are people of extraordinary passions. Those at a low level of spirituality will choose the path of brutal force and domineering. They prefer unusual women, true femmes fatale who don’t just keep them from getting bored but full every day with new experiences. But sometimes under the mask of power, there is a jealous man who can be deeply hurt by a betrayal. A spiritually advanced man will use his love for domineering to benefit his family by taking on all responsibilities.

 

Mercury in the signs of the zodiac
Venus in the signs of the zodiac
Moon in the signs of the zodiac

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Венера в Скорпионе

Венера в знаке Скорпиона пребывает в изгнании. Она дает ощущение постоянной неудовлетворенности, пустоты. Чувства часто пребывают в состоянии хаоса, неоформленности и беспокойства.

При таком расположении рождаются колоритные личности с целой бурей страстей. Пламя чувств и эмоций сжигает изнутри и направлено на избранника. Склонны к страданиям, порой надуманным, но жизненно необходимым.

Венера в Скорпионе в натальной карте дарит ярко выраженную сексуальность и потребность проявления себя в этой сфере. При неправильных детских установках появляется подсознательный страх интимных отношений, что вызывает внутренний конфликт. Когда удается избавиться от зажимов, вырывается чувственная ненасытность. При устойчивых комплексах возможно развитие грубости в сексуальных отношениях. В крайнем случае может возникнуть жестокость и беспощадность к себе самому, выражающаяся в мазохизме и психологическом самобичевании.

Позволив себе разрушить барьеры и зажимы, личность обретает интенсивную сексуальную жизнь. Может иметь магнетическое воздействие на сексуального партнера, заставляя и его отринуть условности и общепринятые нормы.

Венера в доме Скорпиона способствует самовыражению. На низком уровне — путем страстной и порой яростной влюбленности, на высоком — путем сублимации в творчество. Благодаря планете открываются новые возможности восприятия через тонкие потоки энергии.

В любви стремятся установить прочные отношения, основанные на страсти и интенсивной привязанности. Бывают деспотичными и властными, желают доминировать, что приводит к конфликтам. Предъявляют завышенные требования. Находят трагедию на пустом месте. На измену и предательство отвечают ненавистью, соразмерной прежней любви. Склонность к неоднократным бракам и тяга к рискованным связям. На высшем уровне духовного развития любовь обретает исцеляющие, светлые краски.

Благодаря Венере в Скорпионе человек испытывает удовольствие от риска, от ситуаций крайней степени напряжения физических и психических сил. В эти моменты эмоции находятся в высшей точке. Это дает эффект разрядки и обновления чувств. Имеется склонность к видам спорта, предусматривающим борьбу со стихиями и возможностью заглянуть за грань бытия.

Венера в Скорпионе у женщины позволяет ощутить свою сексуальность в ранние годы. В юности чувственность подавляется. Девушка выбирает закрытую одежду. Но подсознательно выбирает гладкие или бархатистые материалы, плотно облегающие фигуру. В более позднем возрасте приходит осознание собственной привлекательности, которая подчеркивается яркой помадой, макияжем. Часто выбирает рисковых, опасных мужчин. Ее тянет к преступникам, военным, магам. Отдаст предпочтение женатому мужчине, лишь бы находиться в состоянии преодоления трудностей и постоянного страдания.

Венера в Скорпионе у мужчины наделяет его небывалыми страстями. Духовно неразвитая личность действует путем грубой силы и доминирования. Предпочитает экстравагантных, роковых женщин, с которыми не просто не скучно, но каждый день наполнен переживаниями. Но порой под маской силы скрывается ревнивец, тяжело переживающий измены. Духовно развитый мужчина страсть к доминированию использует на благо семьи, беря на себя все заботы.

 

Меркурий в знаках зодиака
Венера в знаках зодиака
Луна в знаках зодиака