You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
img

Planets in Zodiac signs

Astrology attaches great importance to the positions of planets in Zodiac signs. It’s a mighty power that affects the Zodiac space. The signs impart planets with special nuances and affect their qualities. Planetary characteristics change as planets move through the Zodiac. Planetary functions and basic attributes remain unchanged. However, they can manifest in various ways and have specific qualities based on planetary positions.

Planets affect the signs too. In every case, planet/sign connection can be characterized either as affine or hostile. When building a natal chart, astrologers take into account all the fine interactions and nuances. They pay special attention to the planetary rulers of the signs.

To describe the strength of a planet’s influence, they use terms like rulership, exaltation, affinity, neutrality, hostility, fall, and exile. Rulership shows that the planet is at its strongest. In this case, all planetary qualities are dominant. Planets like this are called ruling planets and the signs they are positioned in are called domiciles.

All planets have special functions and areas of influence. The best effect can be reached when they act in accordance with their qualities.

For example, when a planet is in its domicile sign, it indicates the native’s innate abilities and general predispositions. An exalted planet affects and enhances talents and points out a direction for the choice of occupation. A planet in exile indicates a lack of abilities and qualities it represents. A planet in fall warns about misguided choices.

Planets affect one’s character and destiny significantly. Once you arm yourself with the wisdom astrology provides, you can choose the right way, avoid misfortune and disappointments, change your character, and develop positive qualities.

Our professional astrologers will help you learn which Zodiac planets affect your life the most, find out the strength of its influence, and provide recommendations.

Mercury in the signs of the zodiac
Venus in the signs of the zodiac
Moon in the signs of the zodiac

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Плaнeты в знaкax зодиaкa

В астрологии велико значение планеты в знаках зодиака. Это мощная сила, которая действует в зодиакальном пространстве. Знаки придают планетам свой оттенок, влияют на их качества. Планетарные свойства изменяются при движении по зодиакальному кругу. Функции и основные свойства планет неизменны. Однако проявляются они по-разному, в зависимости от расположения, и имеют особенности.

Планеты также воздействуют на знаки. Связи «знак Зодиака –планета» в каждом случае характеризуются как родственные или враждебные. При составлении натальной карты астрологи учитывают тонкие взаимодействия и нюансы. Особое внимание обращают на планеты рождения по знаку зодиака.

Для описания степени выраженности каждой планеты в знаке применяются понятия: владение, экзальтация, родство, нейтральное положение, вражда, падение, изгнание. Наилучшая взаимосвязь характеризуется владением. При ней свойства небесного тела доминируют. Это планеты покровители знаков зодиака, а сами знаки — обители.

Все планеты наделены особыми функциями и сферами влияния. Лучший эффект достигается, когда они действуют согласно своим свойствам.

Например, если планета находится в обители, то указывает на врожденные способности, общую предрасположенность натива. В экзальтации воздействует и развивает таланты, указывает направление в выборе рода деятельности. Находясь в изгнании, покажет недостаток способностей и качеств, за которые отвечает. Положение в падении предостерегает о нежелательном направлении.

Планеты оказывают сильное влияние на характер и судьбу человека. Обладая знаниями, можно выбрать наиболее правильный путь, избежать неудач и разочарований, изменить характер, развить положительные качества.

Узнать, какая планета в знаке зодиака оказывает наибольшее влияние на Вашу жизнь, силу ее воздействия, а также получить рекомендации Вы сможете, заказав личный гороскоп у нашего профессионального астролога.

Меркурий в знаках зодиака
Венера в знаках зодиака
Луна в знаках зодиака