You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
Moon in Sagittarius

Moon in Sagittarius

Moon in Sagittarius makes people energetic, easily adaptable to new circumstances, life-loving, and independent. The opportunity to change life for the better is a great stimulus that inspires them to act. 

They are broad-minded, flexible thinkers who let others defend their point of view. They are generous, compassionate, generous. These people love traveling and learning about new cultures. Quite often, they leave their home country to live abroad.

They are devoted to their ideals, highly moral, and have a strong sense of justice. They are prepared to protect the weak. At the same time, they are optimistic and believe in a better future. 

Moon in Sagittarius in the natal chart provides people with a vivid imagination, proneness to philosophizing, and literary talents. They never refuse to offer a word of wisdom that often comes in handy. They learn and educate themselves to be able to share their knowledge with others later. They have a subconscious desire to mentor and educate others. Sometimes this results in hidden pride and pathos driven by the sense of their own significance.

These people are highly enthusiastic and set meaningful goals. They are honest and sincere and have noble intentions without any hidden agenda. They easily display generosity towards others and quickly forget about grudges. They are also highly intelligent and often physically fit. 

One can often find them absorbed in their thoughts. Sometimes they can get angry which keeps them from making the right decisions.

They don’t tend to display deep feelings, but their attitude is always sincere and genuine. They try to keep the balance between their desire for adventure and new experiences and conscience.

Friendships mean a great deal to them. They want their partners to also be their best friends who can give them support and reassurance when they really need it. At the same time, they need emotional freedom.

Moon in Sagittarius women are independent and keep their body in great physical shape for years. They are well-educated and don’t stop learning new things even after they get married. Energetic and active, they inspire their loved ones for new ideas.

Moon in Sagittarius men look for eccentric, extraordinary women. Search for a perfect partner often takes them a long time. For that, they often travel to faraway countries trying to find their perfect partner among women from other cultures. Early in life, they display their love for personal freedom.

 

Mercury in the signs of the zodiac
Venus in the signs of the zodiac
Moon in the signs of the zodiac

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Луна в Стрельце

Луна в знаке Стрельца дает подопечным энергичность, способность приспосабливаться к новым ситуациям, жизнелюбие, независимый нрав. Открывающиеся перед ними перспективы изменить жизнь к лучшему играют роль стимула, вдохновляя на активные действия.

Имеют широкое мышление и гибкий ум. Не мешают другим отстаивать их точку зрения. В общении и межличностных отношениях проявляют великодушие, милосердие, щедрость души. Обожают путешествия, в которых знакомятся с новыми культурами. Нередко покидают родную страну, пуская корни за границей.

Преданы идеалам, обладают высокой нравственностью и чувством справедливости. Готовы оказывать покровительство и защиту. Оптимистичны, верят в прекрасное будущее.

Луна в Стрельце в натальной карте наделила подопечных богатым воображением, склонностью к философствованию, литературными способностями. Не отказываются дать мудрый совет, который часто оказывается кстати. Учатся, чтобы впоследствии передавать знания другим. Имеют бессознательную потребность поучать и наставлять. Порой это выливается в скрытую гордыню и пафос от осознания собственной значимости.

Эти люди — большие энтузиасты, имеющие значимые цели. Честны и искренни, имеют благородные побуждения, без скрытых смыслов. Проявляют щедрость, быстро забывают обиды. Обладают высоким интеллектом и хорошо развиты физически.

Часто погружены в свои размышления. Иногда могут вспылить, что мешает принимать верные решения.

Не проявляют глубоких чувств, но их отношение проникнуто искренностью и непосредственностью. Стараются соблюдать баланс между жаждой приключений и новых ощущений и высокой моралью.

Большую значимость имеет дружба. В личных отношениях стремятся, чтобы вторая половина была лучшим другом, способным поддержать и ободрить. В то же время нуждаются в эмоциональной свободе.

Луна в Стрельце у женщины дает независимый характер. Она, как правило, долгие годы находится в прекрасной физической форме. Образованна и после замужества не прекращает заниматься изучением всего нового. Энергична, заряжает новыми идеями мужа и детей.

Луна в Стрельце у мужчины толкает их на поиски экстравагантных, неординарных женщин. Найти пару они могут далеко не сразу. Для поиска нередко отправляется в дальние страны, пытаясь обнаружить идеал среди представительниц других культур. В юные годы демонстрирует свободолюбие.

 

Меркурий в знаках зодиака
Венера в знаках зодиака
Луна в знаках зодиака