You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
Moon in Aries

Moon in Aries

Moon in Aries provides its natives with proactivity, desire to fight, enthusiasm, and passion. These people are hot-tempered, sometimes aggressive. They enjoy being competitive and confidently move towards their goals. They can also inspire others by example. Whenever they speak, they sound harsh but impressive. Because of their strong, quick to anger character, other people around them can feel their superiority. They enjoy arguing too but come around quickly. In extreme cases, they are tyrannical and try to bend people to their will. Only gentle, compliant partners can get along with them well. 

People with Moon in Aries in the natal chart prefer living in big cities where life is bustling and eventful. Routine and peace make them feel depressed. Their restless mind suffers without action. If nothing happens to them or around them, they invent various situations where they can prove themselves. They need an impulse, energy, activity. More often than not, they act first and think about it later.

Their vision of the world is rather polarized. There are no halftones; everything is black and white. Sometimes they are prone to the idealization of things. They won’t tolerate any meddling in their plans. Usually, they choose their path to follow, and they don’t stop to think if it’s the right one. Even when they need support, they rarely display the weakness of asking for help.

They can’t stand weak people, quitters, and whiners. They are attracted to adventurous people, those who are independent and brave. If someone quickly gives up during an argument or a potential partner quickly accepts their courtship, they lose all interest.

Moon in Aries women are protectors. They are proactive, inventive, impulsive, and independent. They teach their children to fight and strive for victory no matter what by example. Quite often, their enthusiastic attitude and energetic nature drive them to rearrange furnishings or do a complete home makeover. In case of unfavorable aspects, they might become overly stubborn and subjective. Men who let them be themselves and can tolerate their fussiness and energetic attitude will be perfect partners. They must constantly remind them of their exceptional nature and appreciate their accomplishments

Moon in Aries men easily fall in love and do all they can to win over the object of their admiration. They are usually quite passionate when displaying their feelings. They enjoy defeating competition and being a hero in their lover’s eyes. Their ideal is an independent, self-sufficient woman with regal manners; someone they would be proud to show off.

 

Mercury in the signs of the zodiac
Venus in the signs of the zodiac
Moon in the signs of the zodiac

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Луна в Овне

Луна в знаке Овна привносит в характер активность, стремление к борьбе, азарт, энтузиазм. Это вспыльчивые и порой агрессивные люди. Любят соперничество и часто стремятся к какой-ибо поставленной цели. Способны вдохновить других собственным примером. Яркая, резкая речь. Окружающие часто ощущают их превосходство из-за сильного, взрывного характера. Заядлые спорщики, но могут быстро смягчиться и сменить гнев на милость. В крайних случаях проявляют деспотизм, пытаются подчинить своей воле. Ужиться с ними может лишь мягкие, податливые партнеры.

Люди, у которых Луна в Овне в натальной карте, предпочитают жить в крупных городах, где кипит жизнь и совершаются события. Рутина и покой угнетают, беспокойный ум страдает от бездействия. Если вокруг и с ними ничего не происходит, придумывают различные ситуации, в которых можно проявить себя. Им нужен рывок, активность, резкость. Часто сначала действуют, а затем задумываются о последствиях.

Восприятие мира отличается полярностью. Во всем видят или черное, или белое. Порой склонны к идеализации. Не терпят вмешательства в их планы. Обычно идут своей дорогой, не обращая внимания, правильно ли выбрано направление. Даже если нуждаются в поддержке, редко проявляют слабость, не просят о помощи.

Не любят слабых, быстро сдающихся людей и нытиков. Тянутся к авантюристам, независимым и смелым личностям. Если человек сразу сдается в споре, либо девушка быстро уступает ухаживаниям, теряют к ним интерес.

Луна в Овне у женщины превращает ее в защитницу. Активна, предприимчива, импульсивна и самостоятельна. Не позволит супругу командовать собой. На собственном примере учит детей борьбе и стремлению к победе. Активность и энтузиазм заставляют ее часто делать перестановки, затеивать ремонт. Умеет организовать работу свою и домочадцев. При плохих аспектах может стать излишне упрямой и субъективной. Гармоничные отношения с мужчиной, позволяющим ей быть самой собой, снисходительно относящемся к суетливости и активности. Он должен постоянно подчеркивать ее исключительность и оценивать заслуги.

Луна в Овне у мужчины наделяет его влюбчивостью и стремлением к завоеванию избранницы. Обычно он очень темпераментен в проявлении чувств. Любит побеждать соперников и выглядеть героем. Его идеал – независимая, самодостаточная женщина, выглядящая по-королевски, с которой приятно появиться в обществе.

 

Меркурий в знаках зодиака
Венера в знаках зодиака
Луна в знаках зодиака