Career & Vocation Report

You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
img

Career & Vocation Report

Most people, young and not so, seriously ask themselves the question: who to be? The well-known saying «A good job is sought all their lives» is both encouraging and depressing. Experimenting with different activities takes time, but when will it act in full force? And can work be fun, not just money? Yes, it is possible. And you don't have to spend your whole life looking.

To make it easier to decide on a profession, you can turn to astrology. At the time of our birth, the stars are located in a strictly defined way, which predetermines a set of personal qualities and character traits. And this is not the only, but a very important factor for finding your own path in life.

You do not think that the horoscope of professions by date of birth will make the choice for you. You have free will and only you make the decision. Quite a few people have achieved success in areas other than «their» due to persistence and willpower. But how much more harmonious and joyful their life would be if they immediately chose a direction of activity that is more consistent with their innate inclination.

Choice of profession by horoscope, astrological professional consulting is one of the most demanded services in the field of astrology. Our service also allows you to calculate the horoscope of professions online. If you need a more detailed consultation, you can order an astrologer's consultation.

It is important to determine the direction of future professional activity as early as possible. A person is forced to constantly learn, improve his knowledge and skills. It is good if it will be in the «appropriate» or related specialty. It is more difficult if you have to retrain for a completely different type of activity, which will require more time and money.

The horoscope of professions according to the natal chart will help to determine several areas to which a person is most inclined, to outline the circle of "correct" professions. Further choice can be influenced by: place of birth, financial situation, education level and other life circumstances of a particular person. The demand for professions in the labor market, the level of wages in different areas, as well as the prospects for the chosen specialization in the future are of great importance.

But the main starting point is still the natal chart. It helps a person to understand his potential inherent in the moment of birth, and to self-actualize most effectively.

The natal horoscope of professions is the setting of goals and a strategy of actions that help to maximize a person's abilities. This is the definition of the right time and the right place for active action. This is something that will not let you «burn out» and will allow you to preserve maximum strength for further development.

Of course, no matter how favorable the arrangement of the stars and planets is, this does not negate the persistent and conscious work of the person himself and the adequacy of his claims. But nevertheless, the work will be easier and the path smoother if you act in accordance with the principles of the planets, symbolizing talents, inclinations and luck in his chart.

Гороскоп профессий

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Гороскоп профессий

Большинство людей, молодых и не очень, серьезно задаются вопросом: кем быть? Известное высказывание «Хорошую работу ищут всю жизнь» одновременно обнадеживает и удручает. Эксперименты с разными видами деятельности требуют времени, а когда же работать в полную силу? И может ли работа приносить удовольствие, а не только деньги? Да, может. И не обязательно тратить всю жизнь на поиски.

Чтобы было проще определиться с профессией, можно обратиться к астрологии. В момент нашего рождения звезды расположены строго определенным образом, что предопределяет набор личностных качеств и черт характера. А это не единственный, но очень важный фактор для поиска своего пути в жизни.

Не думайте, что гороскоп профессий по дате рождения сделает выбор за вас. Вы обладаете свободной волей и решение принимаете только вы. Не так уж мало людей добились успеха не в «своей» области благодаря упорству и силе воли. Но насколько гармоничнее и радостнее была бы их жизнь, если бы они сразу выбрали направление деятельности, более соответствующее врожденной склонности.

Выбор профессии по гороскопу, астрологическое профессиональное консультирование - одна из из самых востребованных услуг из области астрологии. Наш сервис также позволяет рассчитать гороскоп профессий онлайн. Если же необходима более подробная консультация, вы можете заказать консультацию астролога.

Важно определить направление будущей профессиональной деятельности как можно раньше. Человек и так вынужден постоянно учиться, совершенствовать свои знания и навыки. Хорошо если это будет в «соответствующей» или близкой специальности. Сложнее, если придется переучиваться на совершенно другой вид деятельности, что потребует больше времени и денег.

Гороскоп профессий по натальной карте поможет определить несколько областей, к которым человек наиболее склонен, очертить круг «правильных» профессий. На дальнейший выбор могут влиять: место рождения, материальное положение, уровень образования и другие жизненные обстоятельства конкретного человека. Важное значение имеет востребованность профессий на рынке труда, уровень заработной платы в разных сферах, а также перспективы выбранной специализации в будущем.

Но основная точка отсчета - это все-таки натальная карта. Она помогает человеку понять свой потенциал, заложенный в момент рождения, и наиболее эффективно самореализоваться.

Натальный гороскоп профессий - это постановка целей и стратегия действий, помогающих максимально реализовать способности человека. Это определение нужного времени и нужного места для активных действий. Это то, что не даст «перегореть» и позволит сохранить максимум сил для дальнейшего развития.

Конечно, каким бы благоприятным не было расположение звезд и планет, это не отменяет упорной и осознанной работы самого человека и адекватности его притязаний. Но тем не менее, работа окажется более легкой, а путь более гладким, если действовать в соответствии с принципами планет, символизирующих в его карте таланты, склонности и удачу.