Personal Horoscope

You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
img

Personal horoscope: what it is and what information it provides

Personal horoscope by date of birth is your astrological portrait with a drawing of the smallest details. With its help, you can better understand yourself and your potential - it will help you find your way.

What the personal horoscope is

Probably, everyone has some friends of the same Zodiac sign. For example, two Tauruses. They can be similar in some way, but they are entirely different people. Twins who were born almost simultaneously can also be different. In a few minutes between twins' birth, the Earth's position changes relative to other celestial bodies. This change results in very different natal charts.

That is why not only the year, month, and day of your birth are essential for drawing up a horoscope, but also the place and the time to the nearest minute.

A personal horoscope by date of birth is a natal chart description, a picture of heaven at the moment of birth. It can be compared to fingerprints - each person has their own "screenshot" of the sky at the delivery time. An individual life horoscope is a kind of space ID: it contains all the essential information about a person.

What a personal horoscope gives to you

Life is unpredictable and sometimes turns in unexpected ways. Some of these events delight us, and some upset us, which creates a unique and colorful kaleidoscope of our fate. If you order a personal horoscope, you can not only examine these intricate patterns but comprehend their meanings.

Your space ID will allow you to understand your character better, realize your talents, prepare for possible difficulties, and protect yourself from ailments. This is not a 100% prediction that will undoubtedly come true, but a system of "beacons" that will make it easier for you to navigate in life.

Here is just a shortlist of questions to clarify:

  • strengths and weaknesses of your character;
  • what is the key life task of your individuality;
  • how to get the support of the Universe;
  • in which life sphere you can get the success, and where it will not work;
  • what inspires you;
  • how to be successful in work, finance, personal life;
  • how to get around the traps of fate.

How it works

To build a personal horoscope, you need to gather information about your birth. Most of us know the date but try to clarify the exact place and time. Without these two parameters, the personality profile will be incomplete.

To get a personal horoscope online with full decryption, you must enter the time, day, month, and year of your birth into the system and indicate the coordinates of the place where you were born.

The result of the calculations is the decrypted natal chart. You will learn what is given to you from birth (planets and aspects in Zodiac signs) and how you can realize your potential (planets in houses).

How to order a personal horoscope

Computer algorithms do an excellent job drawing up natal charts - they quickly process all the data and provide detailed decryption. The program considers almost all aspects of the horoscope, but it is unlikely to cover all individual personality traits. When an experienced astrologer works on the interpretation, the personal profile is complete and more humane.

You can get an automatic transcript of the star chart at the time of your birth or order an accurate individual horoscope from experts in the field of astrology.

In the second case, the result is more accurate: even the best software does not have the empathy that helps the astrologer analyze the emotional side of events. Emotions are an essential part of the character; the assessment is important for understanding how a person realizes the potential given by the Universe.

Even though an individual astrological forecast contains a lot of information about a person's past and future, it is not «carved in stone». Consider it as a system of prompts that will show you the correct path in life.

Индивидуальный гороскоп личности

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Индивидуальный гороскоп личности: что это такое и какую информацию дает

Гороскоп личности по дате рождения — это ваш астрологический портрет с прорисовкой мельчайших деталей. С его помощью вы лучше поймете себя и свой потенциал — это поможет найти свой путь.

Что это такое

Наверное, у каждого среди знакомых есть представители одного и того же знака зодиака. Например, два Тельца. Вроде и похожи чем-то, но совершенно разные люди. Двойняшки, которые родились почти одновременно, тоже могут быть разными. За несколько минут между рождением близнецов положение Земли относительно других небесных тел меняется. Результат — очень разные натальные карты.

Вот почему для составления гороскопа важны не только год, месяц и день рождения, а еще и место, и очень желательно — время с точностью до минут.

Индивидуальный гороскоп по дате рождения — это расшифровка натальной карты, которая представляет собой рисунок небесной сферы в миг, когда человек появился на свет. Это можно сравнить с отпечатками пальцев — у каждого человека свой «стоп-кадр» неба на момент рождения. Индивидуальный гороскоп жизни — это своеобразный космический паспорт, ведь он содержит все основные сведения о личности.

Что дает вам персональный гороскоп

Жизнь бывает непредсказуемой и порой поворачивается к нам неожиданными сторонами. Некоторые из таких событий нас радуют, а кое-какие огорчают, и именно это создает неповторимый и разноцветный калейдоскоп нашей судьбы. Но если составить карту индивидуального гороскопа, вы сможете не просто рассматривать замысловатые узоры, а постигать их смысл.

Эта карта даст вам возможность лучше понимать собственный характер, осознать свои таланты, подготовиться к возможным сложностям, уберечься от недугов. Это не 100-процентное предсказание, которое непременно сбудется, но система «маячков», на которым вам будет проще ориентироваться в жизни.

Вот лишь краткий список вопросов, которые можно прояснить:

  • сильные и слабые стороны вашего характера;
  • какова ключевая жизненная задача личности;
  • как получить поддержку Вселенной;
  • в какой жизненной сфере вероятен успех, а в какой не получится развития;
  • в чем искать вдохновение;
  • как прийти к успеху в работе, финансах, личной жизни;
  • как обойти ловушки судьбы.

Как это работает

Для построения персонального натального гороскопа вам, в первую очередь, нужно собрать данные о своем рождении: дату вы наверняка знаете, а вот точное место и время может понадобиться уточнить. Без двух последних параметров характеристика личности будет неполной.

Чтобы получить индивидуальный гороскоп онлайн с расшифровкой, надо ввести в систему время, день, месяц и год своего рождения, а также указать координаты места, где это произошло.

Результатом расчетов станет натальная карта с расшифровкой. Из нее вы узнаете, что вам дано от рождения (планеты и аспекты в знаках) и как можно реализовать свой потенциал (планеты в домах).

Как заказать гороскоп

С составлением натальных карт прекрасно справляются алгоритмы — они быстро обрабатывают все данные и могут представить детальную расшифровку. Программа учтет почти все аспекты гороскопа, но вряд ли охватит все индивидуальные особенности личности. Когда трактовкой занимается опытный астролог, характеристика получается более полной и человечной.

Вы можете получить автоматическую расшифровку карты звездного неба в момент вашего рождения или заказать точный индивидуальный гороскоп экспертам в области астрологии.

Во втором случае результат будет более точный, ведь даже самая продуманная компьютерная программа не обладает эмпатией, которая помогает астрологу оценивать эмоциональную сторону событий. Эмоции — важная часть характера, их оценка важна для понимания того, как именно человек реализует потенциал, данный ему Вселенной.

Несмотря на то, что индивидуальный астрологический прогноз содержит массу сведений о прошлом и будущем человека, не стоит думать, что он «высечен в камне» — мол, как предписали звезды, так и будет. Отнеситесь к нему как к системе подсказок, которые покажут наиболее правильный жизненный путь.