You can get your horoscope in just 3 steps:
Choose the appropriate service
Fill in the form with your personal data
You can always pay for the service if necessary


After that we will send you the purchased horoscope in PDF format to the email you submitted .

key
img

Business Horoscope

A business horoscope is an astrological forecast for business activity. Let's say you are planning to open a business or expand an existing one. Most likely, you encounter or have already encountered problems: clients are leaving, partners are letting down, competitors and regulatory authorities are pressing. You cannot eliminate these problems, but you can reduce the risk of their occurrence by considering the astrologer's forecast.

A business horoscope will determine a good time for doing business and periods when it is better to be patient and avoid making serious decisions. With its help, you can check how reasonable the selected period is for contracts and negotiations. You will be able to predict whether interaction with banks, tax authorities, and other government agencies will be constructive.

To determine the nearest plans, you can order a business horoscope for a month. However, most businesses prefer planning for at least a year. To get a business horoscope for a year, you can combine horoscopes for 12 months. You can do this yourself or contact our astrologer for help.

To successfully implement your ideas, it is important to form the right relationships both within the team and with business partners. The horoscope of business compatibility will help you.

When compiling such a horoscope, the astrologer checks the compatibility of a candidate's characteristics with the organization's horoscope and the personal horoscope of its owner. The astrologer also analyses the intellectual and business compatibility, the most effective forms and areas of cooperation, points of possible conflicts, and ways of neutralization. A business compatibility horoscope is a helpful tool in the selection of personnel for your company.

Our service allows you to calculate a business horoscope online or get personal advice from an astrologer regarding your business prospects from the point of view of astrology. You can also order a business compatibility horoscope from our professional astrologers.

Бизнес гороскоп

Получите гороскоп всего в три простых шага
Выберите подходящий сервис
Заполните данные о себе
Если необходимо - проведите оплату услуги


После чего мы отправим приобретенный гороскоп в PDF формате на вашу электронную почту.

key
img

Бизнес гороскоп

Бизнес-гороскоп — это астрологический прогноз для деловой активности. Допустим, вы планируете открыть бизнес или расширить уже существующий. Скорее всего, вы столкнетесь или уже столкнулись с проблемами: уходят клиенты, подводят партнеры, давят конкуренты и контролирующие органы. Эти проблемы невозможно полностью устранить, но можно снизить риск их появления, если учитывать прогноз астролога.

Деловой гороскоп поможет определить благоприятное время для ведения дел, а также периоды, когда лучше набраться терпения и не принимать серьезных решений. С его помощью можно проверить, насколько удачен выбранный период для заключения контрактов и ведения переговоров. Вы сможете предугадать, будет ли конструктивным взаимодействие с банками, налоговой и другими государственными органами.

Чтобы определиться с ближайшими планами, можно заказать бизнес-гороскоп на месяц. Однако большинство бизнесов предпочитает планирование минимум на год. Чтобы получить бизнес-гороскоп на год, можно совместить гороскопы на 12 месяцев. Это можно сделать самостоятельно или обратиться за помощью к нашему астрологу.

Для успешной реализации ваших идей важно сформировать правильные отношения как внутри коллектива, так и с деловыми партнерами. В этом вам поможет гороскоп бизнес совместимости.

При составлении такого гороскопа учитывается совместимость персональных характеристик конкретного кандидата с гороскопом организации и персональным гороскопом ее владельца. Больший уклон делается в анализ интеллектуальной и деловой совместимости, очерчиваются наиболее эффективные формы и области сотрудничества, точки вероятных конфликтов и пути их нейтрализации. Гороскоп бизнес совместимости успешно используется при подборе кадров для вашего предприятия.

Наш сервис позволяет рассчитать бизнес гороскоп онлайн или получить персональную консультацию астролога касательно перспектив вашего бизнеса с точки зрения астрологии. Заказать гороскоп бизнес совместимости вы также можете у наших профессиональных астрологов.